dreaming

By dreaming

Trying for tiny

This afternoon I went to visit my older sister at the rehabilitation facility she moved to from the hospital yesterday.  She's complaining of pain, but she's not as doped up as the last time I saw her.  I took her for a stroll in her wheelchair, and we met with the doctor who is overseeing her care; I was glad to have the chance to talk with her.  May will be starting mild physical therapy tomorrow, to build up some strength in her core.

When I left there, I spotted this little white-flowered plant and thought I'd try for a Tiny Tuesday blip.  It's not very successful - the white flowers are barely visible - but I did my best.  When I got home I spotted Minkelina resting on my bed, so I took a few shots of her (see Extra).

Hope all your days were pleasant and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.