Kitty Earrings

Wednesday was a long meeting day for me, yet again. Sometimes I feel like all we do is meet....and meet....and meet.  ugh....I can feel my bum getting flatter, from all the sitting.  Blah.....blah....blah....

Sugar had a good day at school, and then went to a friend's after school to work on an Ancient Rome project together.  I grabbed her after work....and may have spent more money than intended at Joann Fabrics on yarn.  Ack...we are both so into crocheting right now, and the yarn is calling our names.  

I nabbed this shot of Sugar's earring while she was brushing her teeth.  She got these for Christmas, and they make me smile whenever I see them on her.  So darn purrrrfect for this little kitty lover.  

PS.  So very behind on Blipping....I'm trying to get caught up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.