Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Magpie

Thanks for all your good wishes on yesterday’s blip, for a speedy recovery. Surprisingly I slept quite well waking up only once. It was an Addenbrookes hospital day today, one of the long ones in clinic fourteen. We went first thing on the train and then got the guided bus to Addenbrookes. It takes about four minutes from the railway station to Addenbrookes on the guided bus and with the current road works, can take anything up to thirty minutes or more using a conventional bus. We got home at almost 1900 hours.
 
I took several pictures before I went out, including this Magpie, as I did not think I would have time when I got home. It was foggy first thing, but turned out to be a lovely sunny day.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.