ZAK IS 1 TODAY

This morning I had to go to the Docs as a follow up on my Well man clinic...apparently I am not that well. High Blood pressure, high cholesterol & overweight, so there is a higher risk of Heart disease & stroke. I was shocked ....not about being over weight but the other stuff ...I've never had high blood pressure in my life but on the day of the exam  I was 142 over something ....too high !

Home then to take delivery of the shopping...

After a meagre lunch we went down the town for a few odds & ends.

Home & then out to see the young man for an hour. He had been to the zoo at Whipsnade with his mum & dad but apparently slept through most of it ....

Remember this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vhxttDEv_I8

No whiff of cake so we came home for dinner !

Dull grey day but dry

Many thanks for the lovely comments stars & hearts on yesterday's blip...I think I may be getting out more often !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.