Filtered Fun

Walked along moaning about all this filter business - why wreck a good photo by putting something smudgy in front of it (sorry, Marcus!)?? 

And then, saw a crunched up, filthy, cut off old water bottle - picked it up, and smoothed it out as much as I could, and ... started having wonderful fun, holding it over my lens and seeing what I could see... Here's husband not impressed - "might have been used to pour poison, it's horrible, I'll do you a better one when we get home...", which of course, egged me on all the more, so actually, thanks, Marcus, what a great experience... An extra of a slightly prettier subject.

Other than the walk, mainly getting ready for the family visit - sorting beds and bedding - and Mike is making booster high chairs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.