Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Petrol Colour

Yesterday I forgot to take my medication and had an episode over the saturation slider. Oh dear. Anyway, today I have mended my ways. NO SATURATION SLIDER PUSHING AT ALL. Honest.

Yesterday it was sunny and bright but normal March weather service has now resumed. Of course this meant heavy rain, fog and general misery all day. Here I am parked next to the service station at Medlow Bath. Rain is streaming down the windscreen as I shoot pictures through it of the nearby petrol prices board. In one photograph I have focused on the raindrops but with the other I have managed to focus on the board. Either way I thought the colour was fetching and I felt that the combination of these two pics was more interesting than either may have been separately.

One day of CMC17 to go. Yay!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.