Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Tunnel of light

Today is worthy of a summery shot.  It is 22 degrees and the light is strong and the shadows deep.  Lovely.  Less lovely was my visit to the dentist to redo the painful work I paid for at the village NHS dentist who did a bad job.  I have also had four other teeth sorted out that had been overlooked by the same dentist.  Pretty disgusting really.  I now have healthy teeth again although there is more work to do to improve my dentition - a crooked front tooth to remove in a fortnight and four crowns if I really want to make everything stable. The real plus was that he didn't hurt me!
Afterwards, I went into town for a Citizens Advice staff meeting, sawed a bit more wood for the bench restoration and prepared for badminton tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.