Abstract Thursday - Dogwood

Covered the lens with several layers of green plastic wrap before I went out to take a few photos.

Today I have cleaned & sorted through my two catch alls, one on the kitchen desk and the other on the end of the kitchen counter.

I have also taken a planter I was given and repotted the plants.  I have had the planter for a while and had a real hard time finding the right watering schedule to make all the plants happy.  I did a little research and none of these plants should have been put together as they need very different watering and light needs.  No wonder I was having such poor results!  I have taken the plants and put them each in their own pot so they can get their own needs for water and light taken care of.

We should be having some heavy rains tomorrow with strong winds so I was outside making sure that all that needed to be put in the garage was brought in and that the painters had put all their gear on the back porch.

Things got kinda crazy last night and so Caroline was unable to come help me clean so she is coming Saturday morning while Kent is at work.  Wonder if she realizes it is April Fool's Day on Saturday yet?!  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.