Easter Bouquets

The rain held off and I was able to get out with Kent this morning.  The first thing we encountered was this fox squirrel that posed for us.  That I have never seen before.  They are always streaking past non-stop.

It wasn't long after that these two turkeys crossed in front of us.

For the most part the day was overcast but from time to time the sun would break through as when we passed this cormorant.  And it was warm enough for these guys to be out.

This azalea seems so have dodged the frost bite and looks great.  

I got a new planter for the front door and put together my summer front door arrangement today.  I was also whimsical today and got 4 new pinwheels for my garden.

My final feat for the day has been putting peacock feathers in with my turkey feathers!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.