Dandelion Clock in the making!

With all the damage the frost has done to the azaleas this year, I was out today taking photos of individual blooms. There were plenty to take photos of but there were no really pretty bushes to take photos of. Too many had frost bitten buds or blooms on them. Sad, because those that didn’t get burned are looking great!

While I was taking a photo of a dandelion clock, I noticed close by that there was a dandelion that hadn’t quite gotten to the clock stage. I thought it looked really pretty. I also used my photo sphere to take a photo of my bleeding hearts.

Had hoped to go ride the ATV with Kent tomorrow, but of course it’s gonna rain. :-( That just brightened my mood after spending my evening updating iPhone, iPad etc, which seemed to take forever.

Happy Easter Weekend Everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.