Ten to Two

I've been driving for 42 years (time I pulled in for a comfort break!) ... no, I mean, it's 42 years since I had driving lessons and passed my test, but I still find myself conscientiously holding the steering wheel with my hands at 'ten to two'. Can't understand how drivers can steer properly or safely with two hands at 12 o'clock or with one hand hanging out the window and so on ...

Anyway, this is a response to the Abstract Thursday challenge with the theme car-chitecture! Well, it was something like that ...! Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

As it's been a miserable, wet, foggy day again, I took this when I drove off to line dancing tonight before it went dark. Just come home again and had a little play with colours, contrasts and cropping. 

Now time for our daily Frasier fix. We're working our way through them all and we're towards the end of Season 6. Have Season 7 lined up, but then it's back to eBay for the next series. We've seen them all before, at least twice, but still find them funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.