A Prim Primula

And I think a prim end to CMC17, combined with Flower Friday.  And I did NOT even touch that saturation slide!!  Didn’t have to.
 
One of these almost perfect shots that just would not go right, at least not first time around.  On the first attempt I had the image ready to publish then found two pale green  leaves in the background that spoilt the whole effect and PS would just not do anything easy to cure the problem – so back out to Mrs W’s front garden, push all of the unwanted greenery completely out of the way, then second time around went fine.
 
Many thanks to David for setting CMC17 – and to me for challenging myself to do double whammies for the whole month – phewwwwyyy – did it!  Now back to normal . . .
 
And of course thanks to Anni for FF31.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.