Plum blossom .....

....... for Flower Friday ..... thanks to BikerBear for hosting :-)

Noticed this morning that my neighbour's plum tree has started to produce blossom ...... blip sorted ...... with the bonus of a silvery thread ..... hope you like it :-)

It is fair to say that today has not been a particularly good day!  Got a call from my brother ...... he had been to see Mum ..... she informed him that she has decided to get a little flat ...... whether we agree or not! Thought we had got past this! Here we go again!

I then started to upload the photo books I've done for Mum ....... just started doing this when my security program decided to do a large update & needed a restart! Why did it have to pick that moment? So I had to start uploading the books all over again ...... thankfully it all went well the second time! Hope she likes them.

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.