The Easter Parade

First I would like to thank you all for sending Wednesday's Moon magic way up on the Popular pages ...... so chuffed you liked it :-)

A wet dreary day ........ please, please, please can we have some sunshine soon!

I had an idea for an outdoor blip today ....... that's what it stayed ..... as an idea! Far too miserable to 'play' outdoors!

So instead I 'played' indoors! As you can see the Easter Bunnies have turned up & have joined the Easter Parade! The crowds looked on as they passed by ...... guarded by the policemen with their walkie talkies ...... do hope you like it :-)

Thanks to both Admirer for Silly Saturday & to Hanulli for Tiny People :-)

Half an hour later:
Warning rant to follow! Just as I was typing the above I heard glass smash ...... went to look ...... some toerags had smashed 3 glass bottles all over the square ....... again! Spent the last half an hour sweeping it up so Hubby wouldn't puncture the car tyres when he came home! That's the second time this week I've had to do this ...... wish I could get hold of the little blighters that are doing it! Not to mention the ones that are dumping glass bottles here in the first place .... they are equally to blame! Grrrrrr!
Rant over! You're safe now!

Do hope you are having a Tigger-tastic Easter weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.