I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

March ~ In Like a Lamb ~ Out Like a Lion

The last two days have been high winds, overcast and cold. Not good for being outside taking pictures, so I had to find something inside for Flower Friday. 

No plants blooming, no cut flowers, so I resorted to some flowers I painted many years ago, while in Oregon. I got my crystal out to give it a little more interest. 

I couldn't get around the reflection from the windows, but I think I minimized it enough. I dragged this thing all over the house with much the same result. 

So here you go, Anni...my entry for Flower Friday. I appreciate the time and energy you put in to hosting this challenge.

I am grateful the many hobbies I have had over the years, giving me the opportunity to grow my creativity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.