Top Lollipop Lady!

Meet Jackie. She lives across the road from us and is the mother of two boys, Struan and Connal. Struan is the same age as Cameron, and they are in the same class at school. I met Jackie when I used to take Cameron to Viewlands Nursery on Thursdays four years ago. Along with a few other mothers, they have become good friends of mine, and we meet up regularly for coffee or out for a meal and drinks!

There are 3 schools in our street with a lollipop man at one end and Jackie at the other.

She must be the youngest and smiliest of all of them in Perth. She was concerned about a double chin, but who is looking at the chin with a 100watt smile like hers!

Early blip as off out, but I have made sure I have set the Virgin box to record DALLAS!! I used to love Bobby Ewing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.