TrishaR

By TrishaR

Spidery Blue Flower

Seeds were thrown down in a patch of earth next to the kitchen window a couple of months ago and this is the result. Shame I can't remember their name. . . . . ..

But I know some clever flower loving person will know what they are and let me know:-))

Just watched a Freddy Mercury documentary. I love the song Bohemian Rhapsody. It takes me back to a Saturday night just before Christmas 1975 when I was young and carefree. My friends and I had gone into the disco at Dunblane Hydro and we had a great night. When we came out to get the train home it had snowed so much in that short time that the big grassy hill up to the hotel was thick with snow. There was a crowd of us and we were singing B Rhapsody at the top of our voices and then decided it would be great fun to roll ourselves down the hill!! See what 2 vodka and blackcurrants could do! LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.