La vida de Annie

By Annie

MMM

For my 3000th blip I wanted to do an unoriginal shot of "3000th blip" written in  the sand. The dogs would not believe there wasn't something interesting buried there, and constantly dug it over before running off with the stick. I managed to quickly scrawl "MMM" while they were distracted, but a rogue wave came in and washed over it. I then tried to do the same with pebbles - this is the best I could come up with despite Minnie walking over it. The best blips are not to be staged. More interesting is the lone nude in the sea (extras). To preserve his dignity I zoomed out as far as possible.

*edit - despite loading the extra photo 3 times, it does not seem to appear. To avoid any disappointment I'll try again later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.