Seasonal

Weather for April ....
Sunshine and showers but nicely warm so I've been in the garden again and see that despite the light rain showers the hard work which took place yesterday has paid off - in fact I thought I was in someone else's space, it was so bright and clean! 

Visited a local store which stocks most things including plants and gardening stuff and came away with just a few bits, honestly.  From the car park there I always admire this great piece of topiary in someone's garden.  Could it be a Cairn?  I have blipped him before but as I had spoken to Larchlea this morning I thought it would be appropriate.  I also noticed that said piece of topiary has had his seasonal trim.

PS: Velofor suggested I add a tag for SillySaturday (#SilS26) ..... So I have and thanks to Admirer for the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.