Amazing Boys

The Alarm rang at 4.15 am! 4.15!!!

Up, dog walk and packing...

Helle collected me at 5.30.

We arrived to the Dog Dancing Competition venue at 8.15.

The competition started at 10.30. Music Check-in at 10.

I competed in the first half of the day.

Hero was challenged by slippery floors, but managed and put on a good performance. 

Gollum was amazing! WOW WOW WOW!

And little Biscuit was so excited and happy to be in the ring. I just love working this little fur-ball.

Hero won the Advanced Freestyle Class, Gollum won the Novice Heelwork To Music Class and Biscuit won the Senior Class. 

I am overwhelmed and so so so happy. I have 3 truly amazing boys!

In the afternoon I was busy judging.

Home at 10.30 pm.

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.