CHICAGO!

Biscuit is performing to "All I Care About is Love" from the musical CHICAGO this year - he's supposed to be a Chicago lawyer though - not a Chicago gangster :-D

I loved the pictures of Biscuit with his little silver butterfly from yesterday's show so much, that I decided to take the  butterfly with me today and get some better pictures. I had my hat and Biscuit's butterfly in the same bag, so once I had taken the butterfly pictures, I decided to try to add the hat too. This is the result and I just love it. He is so very very cute :-D

I wrote an article for the Kennel Club Magazine about yesterday's show this morning. Then the boys and I went out for a wonderful sunny walk. It was beautiful!

I came home and updated the Dog Dancing website with results from the show. 

Then out for another walk and now I'm going to put my feet up and cuddle the dogs for the rest of the day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.