coloursue

By coloursue

Too late for a fool ...

Stayed over in Chichester last night, so spent the day with Carolyn and Scoubidou. Walked into town this morning hoping to spend my M&S voucher - and also look for some wool to knit a cardigan. I have never spent so long in Chichester without buying anything! I found wool that I liked (nice and chunky so it doesn't take long to knit) - but then couldn't find an appropriate pattern. And as for Marks ....

This evening we watched The Fisher King, with Robin Williams and Jeff Bridges. Brilliant acting by both of them - as well as the two supporting females.

I was wondering what I could use as a photo - then climbing the stairs on my return home - I decided to snap this wall hanging a friend bought for my birthday. Hung on the landing - I see it each time I go up the stairs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.