Egghead

T.'s Easter vacation has started and she has taken this funny egghead home. When I saw him, I told him that his hair has to be cut soon.
Poor little lad. Now he was very scared and afraid that my Hanulli gardener would cut down his wonderfull green hair. But my Hanulli only gave him some water... The second Hanulli tried to comfort him.
Silly me. I have to be more carefull with my words :-)

I was continuing with tidy up the garden. I chased the boys to a collection place with a lot of rubish...I used the pressure washer again for hours. I tried to clean the roof of the carport. One of my most hated duties. It has wavy transpatent plastik something which has been very dirty and very slippery. There are only some places where I can stand safely (where the timber is underneath). Some years ago I was broken through the roof (only with one foot), because I wasn't carefull enough.... but now it is almost clean and bright again....
I almost missed that we had tickets for a play of the local theatre group.
Hurry hurry hurry but a lot of fun and laughter.
Now it is that late and the computer is obviously already sleeping -
it is extremly slow. I should sleep, too.

Thank you so much for all your lovely conmments, hearts and stars for my colourfull m&m blip. I really look forward to your tries :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.