Fascination of technic

I was at the fair of our local agricultural machinery dealer with T..
There were loads of machines, smal ones, big ones (main blip: the inside of a giant baler) and hungry ones (see first extra)  
T. enjoyed (and tried) them all (see second extra) and I had to explain them (even if I didn't have the faintest idea)
Haha, sometimes I needed help from my son M., who had worked on a farm in Australia and he knew, what strange machines that were :-P
Thanks for your whatsapp-help-desk :-)
All in all a fabulous girls afternoon. 
Perhaps I shoud go shopping for nice dresses with the boys???
(Never ever!!!) 
The boys drove me crazy in the evening with an absolutely unnecessary discussion over news over Russia - normal stuff here, but today I became that exasperated that the whole evening was a desaster.
I struggled with everything, even with the photos for blip...
I hope my good humor and my creativity will be back tomorrow after a good sleep.
Than I will thank you for your lovely comments, hearts and stars. 
They really cheerd me up!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.