Nat

I headed up to Summerhall this afternoon to get some more photos for my students to use in their projects. There were some other bits I wanted to spend more time looking round too.

Nat, one of Jennie and Alan's HND CAP graduates was working there today and due a break a while after I got there. I met her on her break and, in exchange for a coffee, she showed me some of the cool bits of the building which aren't being used. This was part of the old canteen from it's time as a college and was a great space for shooting.

After Nat finished her break I did some more exploration, but while it was entertaining exploring a disused veterinary college with someone to chat to about it areas of the building felt a wee bit creepy when exploring on my own.

I did get loads of photos of the show stuff for my students though.

Yet another great day up at Summerhall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.