Grapes - I see no grapes

A last minute blip as I have been busy all day - I finally got around to mending the shed roof - Stu next door offered to help me & when we came to look at the condition of the roof itself, it was pretty bad. It was rotten all around the outside so we have cut that off & decided that we need to put a new roof on it - Stu very handily has access to outdoor quality ply and so he will get me some & even fit it for me....

After we had done as much as we could we sat down with a beer & a bonfire - gosh there's nothing like it ...after several beers & burning everything in sight we decided that perhaps we'd better pack in. I reckoned it must be 6pm but it turned out to be almost 7pm .

Cooked a spag bowl when I got in & it was loverly

Fine day but cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.