MONO MONDAY - INSIDE

I don’t remember where I got this “head” but I think a doctor friend may have given it to me - and of course, it shows what goes on INSIDE our heads and which area of our brain does what.

I was talking to two friends after church yesterday about how important it is for us to talk about our emotions and not just push them down inside so that they eventually explode.  However, I’m not sure that many of us do that.  Something for me to mull over and perhaps you too.

I wasn’t surprised to see that Blip was in there - because it has been quite important to me for over four years - this one today being Number 1555.  Can’t say I have really looked at this head very much before today, but I’m glad to to see that there is spirituality, hope, constructiveness and agreeableness somewhere in my head, along with many others - one emotion that I use quite a lot is mirthfulness - and of course, weight features quite a lot in my life - which reminds me that I need to do some exercise today!

It’s a beautiful day so Mr. HCB thought it would be a good idea to go out to a small nursery near Brinkworth, and then we may go on to visit Malmesbury - where I’m sure there will be a little tea shop for us to spend a pleasant hour or so.

Have a great Monday!

“Choose thoughts that give you 
     the emotions of being alive 
          and excited about life.” 
Bryant McGill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.