Fog this morning

Daylight saving ended yesterday. The devices all changed ("by magic" according to something I saw), and I did remember to change the clocks. This morning I realised that I had not changed my watch (I still wear one when I go to work, despite seeing the time in multiple places while there), and nor had I changed the clock in my car.

I drove to work today because of the fog. I'm not confident enough as a cyclist to want to ride through Karangahape Road in poor visibility. But it was not until I was posting this morning's fog photo that I realised that I had not changed the time on my cameras. Still need to do that.

This evening we entertained S' cousin's son and his partner, along with our daughters. H is visiting NZ as part of a long trip he and she are taking. Wonderful food from S, a very nice Primitivo from Italy, and a happy time with young people. With the help of my tripod, I got the extra photo for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.