Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Inside - MonoMonday 167

For your delectation and delight, may I present - ta ra - the inside of my bottom kitchen cupboard.  Always a mess and a junk heap, it seemed nevertheless to work quite well for today's MonoMonday, subject "inside", hosted by Nickimags888.  Thanks so much, Nicki :)

That's quite a lot of 'insides' I can count:
Inside my house
Inside my kitchen
Inside my cupboard
Seeing inside the cheese grater/measuring jug/coffee grinder/steamer (through the lid)/ditto frying pan - you get the message.

Isn't it interesting how much kitchen equipment seems to be round.  Possibly not the knives (or indeed the cheese grater), but an awful lot else ..

Okay, that's enough stupidity from me for now.  Have a lovely evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.