Tulip

It is my night off work tonight! I don't know if it will always be Tuesday, but for this week at least, it is!

In some ways it's easier working for/with Ahmed. He's so much cleaner and tidier than Lee. He knows what a bin is for a start! in other ways it's harder though. I really miss all the banter and chat, it seems so quiet now.

Ahmed is struggling health-wise already, he says himself that he doesn't want to be doing it for any longer than two months maximum, and I think from the point of view of his health, that is optimistic. But I can't see him finding a buyer in that time either...

Anyway. I've been over to my Mum and Dad's today. I took photos of the tulips in the garden of one of their neighbours. I liked the colours so much!

Tesco tonight, and then that's it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.