All signed!

Monday 3rd April 2017          (backblip)

Went to see Mum this afternoon ..... the solicitor was coming with papers for her to sign & I needed to be there to sign too. All went well & everything is in order now.

I stayed on after & spent the time listening to her plans ..... she is going to go round the estate agents to find a little flat near my brother so that he can visit & she can walk round to visit him!

I have given up trying to explain that she cannot do this ....... I just sat & listened. Every time I tried to change the subject she just ignored me & carried on ........ she really has got a 'one track mind' when she gets an idea!

By the time I got home I felt completely drained ...... I do wish she would get this idea out of her head!

I have almost caught up with you all ...... sorry to those of you I've missed ...... I will catch up later in the week! I've even run  out of time to bring my journal up to date .... that will have to wait too!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



I have also backblipped yesterday's A walk on the wild side ....... do hope you will have a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.