Tiny Tortoise ........

........ enjoying a cocktail on a bed of feathers :-)

I came across this little Tortoise the other day when I was looking for something else ...... as you do! Needless to say I didn't find what I was actually looking for!

Correction: apparently it is a Teeny Tiny Terrapin ...... from a Kinder egg ...... thanks to Legodude for that information!

It's only about 1 inch or 2.5cm long .... so I thought it would be ideal for Tiny Tuesday (#TT149) ....... thanks to intothehills for hosting this month :-)

Update: Hubby limped the car to the garage this morning on his way to work. They will look at it tomorrow (Wednesday) ..... we should know 'what & how long' by lunchtime! They think it sounds like the handbrake has stripped the brake linings ....... just hope they can get it sorted quickly & without us needing to take out a mortgage to pay for it! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.