Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Go with the flow

This are NUTS at work right now. We moved into a brand spankin' new building. Seriously.....it is HUGE and such a move. WEe consolidated FOUR buildings into ONE. We will be serving around 160 0-5 years old in this building. It is amazing, and something so very different from what we are used to. There is so much work to do to get ready. The MOVE has been fast and furious, and now the settling in. People are fried....on edge, and quite a bit grumpy at times. I am trying to be a light in that mess. I keep reminding folks to "go with the flow". Things are tough right now, but it will get better with time.

I came home without having grabbed any photos for the day. I wanted to wash some dust off my truck, and I noticed the pretty light coming through the trees and just knew it would make lovely bokeh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.