Sunset over lake Pyhäjärvi

No right kind of seeds for our budgies. Oat and pellets are not their normal diet, I guess. Millet. I just would like to buy millet for them. And give fresh food, vegetables etc.

I had been promised that there would be only millet in a pet shop on the other side of the city. So I drove there. And it appeared that they had no idea what seed they are feeding to the birds and that they had not the seeds they had promised. 

No bargains. 
A long drive here and there. 
And I visited to the shores of lake Pyhäjärvi on my way back home. +8C by the time of the sunset.

Some more shots here from my sunset walk at the lake Pyhäjärvi.


Still having the nature scene theme until the summer comes.
Thanks, that you visited my site again!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.