PMJ

#PMJonTour (as promised :-) )


Two weeks ago Greg has published a blip of a concert of PMJ.
I really liked his link and I was very happy, when I discoverd that the group would play in Frankfurt as well. I asked J. to come with me and he decided that would become a blind date. :-P
I was singing along their music with T., enjoying their CD during our rides in the car while J. had no idea what he has to expect. 
So yesterday was the day and I was very excited.
(It was a very busy day with T., a visit at a judge from the district court, shopping, T's swimming lesson...)
I was really elated about this group The Postmodern Jukebox.
Great musicians, great voices and great fun. (see extra)
Have you (besides Greg!) ever seen a sax playing horse??? :-D  

It was only a pitty that I didn't met J.'s taste of musik.
But he survived :-P Bad luck for him to go on tour with me...
I'm sure he has to suffer on occasion from my choice of events :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.