SweetArt

By SweetArt

Totally Random

I'm totally copying GadgetKid's blip from June as I too have a rather 'colourful' fridge magnet display! The top are the wonders of the world we've seen so far, the only one missing is the Eiffel Tower (which we've been to but didn't get the magnet) and the Hanging Gardens of Babylon (which we probably will never get to and I imagine the magnet does not exisit!!!).

My today's job was to clean all the magnets and I rearranged them as well. I also included a pink line of magnets (pink is my favourite colour). I hope you enjoy browsing through them as I did today and as I pondered over places we've been and magnets that friends have brought back from their travels for us.

There are even more magnets on the bottom part of this fridge and our other fridge in the pantry. Okay ... yes, I have a magnet problem, but not half as bad as GadgetKid!!!! Long live fridge magnets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.