ABSTRACT

I have a string of wonderful fairy lights, a gift from Mischa. Today I wanted to use one for an abstract image.
My entry for the Abstract Thursday Challenge. Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
The sun was warm, but there were big clouds too and when she did hide behind these, it was rather cold. I did not do much during the morning,
but after lunch Piet Hein and I walked to the Weser, to the sheep.They saw us from far and I did not disappoint them because I brought bread and we picked longer grass for them.
A strange thing has happened at some time in the morning.
I heard the sound of a plane, such a dark sound, and as I stood for the window I saw this huge black airplane, flying absurdly (in my eyes) low, and very near our house too,  I had a perplexed feeling, saw it follow the river, and disappear in the west.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.