BLOSSOM FOR FOWER FRIDAY

There was a bush with lovely blossoms, near Mischa's flat.
We walked to it and although the wind blew I could take photos and pick one. A bumblebee came along too and enjoyed the flowers too.
A short walk along the beach in the sun in the afternoon.
So wonderful to be able to go outside, even for a short time, but who could resist this sunny day? I couldn't.
I hope I will be good tomorrow, the cold will be only a memory then..

Huge thanks to BikerBear, Anni, for hosting the challenge. she has been ill since her travel back, but happily I have read she is on the mend.

Tomorrow Saturday the 7th of april a new Silly Saturday Challenge,
the tag will be #SilS79, or #SillySaturday79, and #SillySaturday is possible too.
I look forward for enjoying the images, funny, silly and absurd, that will surprise me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.