ABSTRACT

My sister-in-law makes beautiful necklaces and brooches of glass.
In the past I have bought some very pretty items of her collections.
I took a photo today of one of my brooches, and thought it perfect for an abstract image. Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

The morning started gray and rainy, but when the sun started to shine  in the afternoon, I felt good enough to walk to the park Meer en Bos.
Piet Hein choose to cycle to the beach.
It was lovely to feel the sun on my face, to inhail the fresh air, and sit for a long time on a bench with a view on the pond.
I think my illness has gone, and I hope it will not sneakily come back.
Yes, I feel a bit tired now, but there is time enough to rest again.
Mischa arrived after work and Piet Hein and she are baking pancakes, a meal which we did not have for a very long time. They are not the sweet pancakes, but the savoury ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.