ON OUR WAY TO THE POND

we met for one moment these two ladies, said hello when we passed, and when we walked further, I turned around and took a photo of them.
The dog seems to be annoyed to have to wait till he/she can continue the walk.
In the morning Mischa came and we drank coffee.
After lunch Piet Hein and I both slept for a while. Piet Hein feeling better, but I didn't.
I had hoped that the whensday of Cailleach could start today, but just in time I looked it up and that meant I could not use one of the old photos I have here.
That did me persuade to go with Piet Hein to the pont, it is just around the corner. There were a lot of coots, pigeons, and gulls.
And lovely catkins. But the ladies won.
When we walked back it suddenly rained and very hard too.
But now in the evening we see a blue sky, and the light of the sun will fade away slowly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.