MAJA SOAP

My mother-in-law loved to get Maja soap, from Barcelona Spain.
And I too could give her once a nice little packet, and when Piet Hein's sister and I had to go through her belongings in her home, I found it in a drawer and took it home. Now it is my entry for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge. Huge thanks to Intothehills, who is hosting the month of April.
My mother, I remember now too, loved to be given Soir de Paris, a lovely dark blue bottle with eau de toilette. I am not sure if it still exists.
A day I did still stay inside. Feeling slightly better, perhaps really better, but not my old self.
I accept it now that it will be a slow process.

I went through the silly images again and have given again silly hearts to JohnRH, KangaZu, Kimb, Doyley22, and AmandaT2013.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.