snail

No grandson today as he's on holiday in Shetland but still ended up with a busy day.
We were short-handed at café today and the 2 waitresses (including me) were pretending to be chefs whilst the layabout (Mr Rat, his words) was trying to do the waitressing job. We managed with only a couple of errors - good job we didn't have our fussy customers in!
Then transporting the community newsletters from the printer to the delivery person before going to the bike shop and spending money. I decided I would treat myself to a GPS for the bike as they had a basic one on offer.
Back home I sat and enjoyed the sun and sewed up some knitting, did a bit of gardening and made the meal - and that's it for today.
The pics were taken whilst sitting on the patio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.