Pigeon Post

I'm very late posting my Blip today.

I went over to the folks', and when I arrived they were both outside in the garden, my Dad working, my Mum watching him work. He enlisted my help with a few jobs too, which I didn't really have the energy for, knowing I had a tough shift to come at work later but I didn't mind too much!

I took a few photos - quite a few over the course of my walk there and while I was outside, as the light was so good for photos. Good light makes all the difference! This pigeon was on a telephone post in the corner of their garden.

But the lateness of the Blip is because I left my camera at my folks' - outside, in the garden on my Dad's mobility scooter! Brian was so thrilled when I asked him to go over and collect it this evening.

Work was hard going tonight. Ahmed's feeling the strain, and was giving Keeran grief. I was glad to come home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.