Ginger Moggy

Yesterday's good light was not in evidence today unfortunately, and I couldn't find anything to Blip until this handsome ginger fella decided to visit the garden this afternoon. Minstrel is my House Panther. If this one was mine, he'd be my House Tiger!

Today a new mattress for Jae was delivered. I was expecting a large rectangular object to arrive so was rather surprised to receive the item in my extra shot! I asked what it was - I thought they'd brought a topper by mistake! They explained that it was vacuum-packed and would expand to normal size within 6 hours! For a laugh, I wound Brian up a bit by accusing him of ordering the wrong thing.

For the first time in months, I can say I'm glad it's Friday, and I am ready for the weekend! No work tomorrow! I hope there will be a few more of these weekends, and Saturday will be MY day again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.