Fire!

Okay, I've passed 730, now it's time to move on. :)
To 1000 and beyond!

And thank you so much for all the heartwarming comments
yesterday! When I have the time, I'll thank all of you personally!

The only exciting that has happened today was a fire in a house
nearby. I heard the sirenes close by and I checked the p2000
system online. That's very handy, because it shows when and
where the call was made, with a map and a street name plus
number of the house. So I rushed to the site (100m from my house)
and grabbed the camera on the way out.
The firemen were throwing out a flaming mattress from 4 stories
high. On the front of the flat I saw a man in his underwear outside.
I think he smoked a cigarette and fell asleep, or something.

A well, everything is calm again outside. Time to go to school.

See you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.