Delicious....

...... this is the word that immediately came to mind when I saw this richly coloured rose;  I don't know what variety it is but it's certainly beautiful and I thought it would be perfect for Flower Friday.

I've had to do all sorts of housekeeping tasks with my computer this week and it's driven me mad;  things have  gone so so but the time and the frustration to-ing and fro-ing and re-doing has been so frustrating.  It started because I updated a program I use fairly regularly and that put a spanner in the works, so  I was advised to bring my drivers and and other settings up to date.  Nothing improved matters and needless to say I've reverted to the old version of the program and feel I've struggled  all week for nothing. :-((

Now I've got all that off my chest I can wish you all a good weekend and say thank you to Anni for hosting the FF challenge. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.