I'm catching the next shuttle!

Wednesday 5th April 2017         (backblip)

I have discovered that I can change the colour of the moon as I am taking the shot ..... there's a blue moon as the extra ..... great fun!

The saga continues!

My brother went to visit Mum this morning ..... following their phone conversation yesterday ....... but he didn't go armed with bags to collect all Mum's stuff! In fact he told her that she could not come back!

Needless to say Mum was not impressed & had a real 'go' at him .... he said at one point he thought she was going to hit him! He enlisted the help of the manager of the Home ...... who steered Mum away to the lounge which allowed him to leave.

The manager has recommended that none of us visit for a week or so to give Mum time to calm down & hopefully settle.

The day has been filled with telephone conversations around the family ...... we are somewhat at a loss as to what we can do. I have been 'volunteered' to be the one to visit her first next week & see what happens ....... hey ho!

Thanks so much for putting up with my ramblings & for you continued support :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.