Flower .........

 .......... Friday7  (FF7) .....  it being the seventh of the month.

One of my beautiful welcome home/birthday roses from Himself (and Mister Whisper) ...... I've eaten almost half of the chocolate cake, drank one of the bottles of wine and, between us, we've demolished almost all the two curries he made!!   The pounds I lost in the US are back I fear!!!!

Yesterday was a busy day - took a few photos (yet to post one of them - but nothing really interesting) however I wanted to try and catch up a little by posting Friday's flower actually on Friday!

FlowerFriday31 BB Hearts and HMs will, hopefully, be sprinkled tomorrow and FF7 Hearts and HMs on Monday ....... sorry for my tardyness (tardiness??) this past week!  :o))

I really look forward to going through your journals for last Friday and for this Friday - flower overload - which is never a bad thing!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.