The Last Day In Arizona, Back Blipped.

   I am home, and tired....  today I want to catch up on my Blipping, missed because of air travel, exhaustion, delays, and late arrivals home.
    This is one of the many Hummingbirds we saw on the last day in Arizona.  We went back to the Botanical Gardens and had a delightful day seeing beautiful cactus flowers in bloom, Humming Birds, rocks and mountain rocks towering way above us.  The weather was beautiful, the breeze was delightful, the sky was blue and the friends I was with were happy, fun, and spirited with joy.
    Our Blipmeet and vacation is now over.  I am left with great memories, stunning photos and great friends, new and old.  I have added a few extras of the fine morning spent at the gardens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.