New leaves

This is another tree we can see out of one our windows - but I normally forget about it because it's outside our spare room.  I worked from home today and went to open the window in there - I spotted these pretty leaves springing forth, so went and grabbed my camera for a couple of shots.

Had a really busy day of process mapping again - got loads done, but also realised how much I've still got to do.  I was so engrossed in it, I worked through lunch and didn't take a break until nearly 3pm - then went out for a quick half hour bike ride, then straight back into it again.

Had a lovely relaxed evening with Tim, snuggled up watching TV, and not even touching my laptop.  Got a very achey eye for some reason - it's the one they were looking at yesterday, so not sure if it's that or the fact I was staring at a screen so intently all day today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.